The website was jointly developed by SangathArtekManta Ray MediaCentre for International Mental Health, University of Melbourne, and the MGMH website development working group. The website development team was led by Victoria de Menil and consists of:

  • Agnelo Desa (India)
  • Angela Azavedo (India)
  • Gemma Griffin (South Africa)
  • Harry Minas (Australia)
  • Jagannath Lamichhane (Nepal)
  • Jan Paul Kwasik (Australia)
  • Kathryn Goetzke (USA)
  • Katia Verbiest (Beligium)
  • Ritsuko (Ritz) Kakuma (Australia)
  • Sarah Skeen (South Africa)
  • Smita Naik (India)
  • Steve Lacey (UK)
  • Victoria de Menil (UK)
  • Vikram Patel (India)

The content of the website were written by the website editors and the website development team collaboratively.

Find Resources

Support This Site

Make a donation to the Movement for Global Mental Health and support the work of the Movement. Complete your details and follow the prompts to where you select “credit card” to finalize payment. *Make sure that you add in brackets the word “Summit” after your email address. E.g. (MGMH)

Donate via GivenGain